Buy Tampa Bay Rays Baseball Tickets | Call To Order 1-800-396-7328

Tampa Bay Rays MLB Tickets

Independent ticket broker not affiliated with the Tampa Bay Rays

Tampa Bay Rays Top Home Games of 2011

By #1 Rays Fan

Tampa Bay Rays

The Tampa Bay Rays feature a number of games at home against great teams.  They are looking to defend their 2010 American League Championship that they captured last season.  Here are the top home games of 2011 at Tropicana Field:

Fri, Apr 15 vsMinnesota 7:10 PM

Sat, Apr 16 vsMinnesota 4:10 PM

Wed, Apr 20 vs White Sox 6:40 PM

Thu, Apr 21 vs White Sox 6:40 PM

Fri, Apr 29 vsLA Angels 7:10 PM

Sat, Apr 30 vsLA Angels 1:10 PM

Mon, May 16 vsNY Yankees 6:40 PM

Tue, May 17 vsNY Yankees 6:40 PM

Mon, May 30 vsTexas 6:40 PM

Tue, May 31 vsTexas 6:40 PM

Tue, Jun 14 vsBoston 7:10 PM

Wed, Jun 15 vsBoston 7:10 PM

Thu, Jun 16 vsBoston 7:10 PM

Fri, Jul 1 vsSt. Louis 7:10 PM

Sat, Jul 2 vsSt. Louis TBA

Sun, Jul 3 vsSt. Louis 1:40 PM

Fri, Jul 15 vsBoston 7:10 PM

Sat, Jul 16 vsBoston 4:10 PM 

Sun, Jul 17 vsBoston 8:00 PM

Mon, Jul 18 vsNY Yankees 7:10 PM 

Tue, Jul 19 vsNY Yankees 7:10 PM 

Wed, Jul 20 vsNY Yankees 7:10 PM

Thu, Jul 21 vsNY Yankees 7:10 PM

Fri, Sep 9 vsBoston 7:10 PM 

Sat, Sep 10 vsBoston 7:10 PM

Sun, Sep 11 vsBoston 1:40 PM

Mon, Sep 26 vsNY Yankees 7:10 PM

Tue, Sep 27 vsNY Yankees 7:10 PM

Wed, Sep 28 vsNY Yankees 7:10 PM
 

Check out www.tampabayraysmlbtickets.com for any Tampa Bay Rays tickets!